Discover

Chargement en cours...
100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress

Western City Guesthouse, holiday flats and guest rooms in Chaudfontaine

Near Liège, on the heights of Chaudfontaine, known for its thermal cures since 1676, as well as its Casino and its walks, come and stay in a "Western" setting. The site entirely dedicated to the American West is decorated with horses which offer you the possibility of booking a horse ride all year round in our marvelous setting.

Two guest rooms "Monument Valley" and "Mine d'Or" Decorated in "Western" style, they are located on the ground floor and have a private terrace. bedroom with 1 double bed. bathroom (bubble bath, sink, wc) Possibility of "Charming night" service, arrival by torchlight, candles and subtle perfume, music from the American West, welcome aperitif and appetizer, dinner in the room, breakfast on next morning in your bed.

Two furnished vacation rentals "Tombstone" and "Sixties" Also decorated in the "American" style, they are located upstairs and have a private terrace. bedroom with 1 double bed.fully equipped kitchen, bathroom (shower or bathtub, sink, toilet), possibility of an additional extra bed Come and stay in a western setting, in one of our rooms or one of our furnished holiday rentals .

Availability

Loading in progress…
Available Not available

Accommodations

Special offers

Western-City_Monument Valley

Charming Night

  • B&B Monument Valley
  • Until 31 jan 22
  • Book Now
Western-City_Monument Valley

-11€

Week-end chambre d'hôtes

  • B&B Monument Valley
  • Until 31 jan 22
  • Book Now
Western-City_Monument Valley

-11€

Week-end chambre d'hôtes

  • B&B Monument Valley
  • Until 31 jan 22
  • Book Now

Options

Continental breakfast

from 15€
Online reservation

Peignoir (prix par personne/séjour)

from 10€
Online reservation

Découvrir

Chargement en cours...
Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress

Western City Guesthouse, Meublés et chambres d'hôtes à Chaudfontaine

A proximité de Liège, sur les hauteurs de Chaudfontaine, connue pour ses cures thermales depuis 1676, ainsi que son Casino et ses promenades, venez séjourner dans un cadre "Western".  Le site entièrement dédié à l'Ouest Américain est agrémenté de chevaux qui vous offrent toute l'année la possibilité de réserver une balade à cheval dans notre merveilleux cadre.

Deux chambres d'hôtes "Monument Valley" et "Mine d'Or"Décorées dans le style "Western" elles se situent au rez-de-chaussée et sont pourvues d'une terrasse privée.  chambre avec 1 lit 2pl. salle de bain (bains bulles, lavabo, wc)Possibilité de service "Nuit de charme" arrivée aux flambeaux, bougies et parfum subtil, musique de l'Ouest Américain, apéritif et amuse bouche de bienvenue, souper dans la chambre, petit déjeuner le lendemain matin dans votre lit.

Deux meublés de vacance "Tombstone" et "Sixties"Egalement décorés dans le style "Américain" ils se situent à l'étage et sont pourvus d'une terrasse privée.  chambre avec 1 lit 2pl. cuisine complètement équipée, salle de bain (douche ou baignore, lavabo, wc), possibilité d'un lit d'appoint supplémentaire.Venez séjourner dans un cadre western, dans l'une de nos chambres ou l'un de nos meublé de vacance.
Nicole Taquet

Nicole Taquet

Nos disponibilités

Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible

Hébergements

Offres spéciales

Western-City_Monument Valley

Nuit de Charme

  • B&B Monument Valley
  • Jusqu'au 31 janv. 22
  • Réserver
Western-City_Monument Valley

-11€

Week-end chambre d'hôtes

  • B&B Monument Valley
  • Jusqu'au 31 janv. 22
  • Réserver
Western-City_Monument Valley

-11€

Week-end chambre d'hôtes

  • B&B Monument Valley
  • Jusqu'au 31 janv. 22
  • Réserver

Nos options

Petit-déjeuner Continental

à partir de 15€
Café, thé, croissants, pains chocolat, confiture maison, ...
Réserver

Peignoir (prix par personne/séjour)

à partir de 10€
Réserver